The Commons

Accessibility Services arrow View

Lloydminster

Adrienne Robertson, Accessibility Advisor
The Commons (Library), Room 2078 
Call: 780 871 5457
Text: 780 808 4127
Email: adrienne.robertson@lakelandcollege.ca


Vermilion

Dale Pearce, Accessibility Advisor
Alumni Hall, The Commons (Library) AH026 
Call: 780 853 8438
Text: 780 581 0989
Email: dale.pearce@lakelandcollege.ca

Library Staff arrow View

Lloydminster

Ben Harrison
Public Services Librarian 
Call: 780 871 5797
Email: ben.harrison@lakelandcollege.ca

Vermilion

Wanjiku Kaai
Public Services Librarian 
Call: 780 853 8731
Email: wanjiku.kaai@lakelandcollege.ca

 
Kathy Williams 
Library Technician
Call: 780 871 5709
Email: kathy.williams@lakelandcollege.ca 

 
Laura Somerville
Library Technician
Call: 780 853 8465
Email:  laura.somerville@lakelandcollege.ca
Bernice Schira
Administrative Assistant
Call:  780 871 5716
Email: bernice.schira@lakelandcollege.ca

Jackie Bender
Chair, Teaching & Learning
Call:  780 871 5528
Email: jackie.bender@lakelandcollege.ca
Kelsey Baddock
Learning Success Strategist/Academic Tech.Services Facilitator 
Call:  780 871 5721
Email:  kelsey.baddock@lakelandcollege.ca

Darla Yonkman
Facilitator
Call: 780 853 8577
Email:  darla.yonkman@lakelandcollege.ca

Peer Tutoring Program arrow View

Lloydminster

Adrienne Robertson, Accessibility Advisor
The Commons (Library), Room 2078 
Call: 780 871 5457
Text: 780 808 4127
Email: adrienne.robertson@lakelandcollege.ca


Vermilion

Dale Pearce, Accessibility Advisor
Alumni Hall, The Commons (Library) AH026 
Call: 780 853 8438
Text: 780 581 0989
Email: dale.pearce@lakelandcollege.ca

Wellness Services arrow View

Lloydminster

Nadine Konyk (Wellness Advisor)
Main Floor, Student Services Room 1057
Call: 780 871 5722
Call or text: 780 871 3954
Email: nadine.konyk@lakelandcollege.ca

Chantel Walker (Reg. Psychologist)
Sec. Floor, The Commons Room 2074A 
Call: 780 853 8583
Call or text: 780 214 2687
Email: chantel.walker@lakelandcollege.ca



Vermilion

Nadine Konyk(Wellness Advisor)
The Commons, Learning Centre
Call: 780 871 5722
Call or text: 780 871 3954
Email: nadine.konyk@lakelandcollege.ca


 Chantel Walker (Reg. Psychologist)
Alumni Hall, Student Services Room AH120
Call:  780 853 8583
Call or text: 780 214 2687
Email: chantel.walker@lakelandcollege.ca


Academic Prep arrow View
Lloydminster

Carley King
, Academic Prep Advisor
The Commons (Library), Room 2078
Call: 780 871 5746
1 800 661 6490 ext. 5746
Email:  carley.king@lakelandcollege.ca
Learner Success Centres arrow View

Lloydminster

Adrienne Robertson, Accessibility Advisor
The Commons (Library), Room 2078 
Call: 780 871 5457
Text: 780 808 4127
Email: adrienne.robertson@lakelandcollege.ca


Vermilion

Dale Pearce, Accessibility Advisor
Alumni Hall, The Commons (Library) AH026 
Call: 780 853 8438
Text: 780 581 0989
Email: dale.pearce@lakelandcollege.ca

College Prep arrow View

Kelly Mazerolle
Alumni Hall, The Commons (Library) AH026
Call: 780 853 8661
Email: kelly.mazerolle@lakelandcollege.ca